Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally.
Call us, email us or
use our contact form.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Contact page

// BUSINESS AREAS

Bundling diverse performance efficiently

BUSINESS AREAS NEUENHAUSER MASCHINENBAU

NEUENHAUSER
Assemblies and plant design

Timely production and assembly of our customer-specific products follows individual consulting and precise planning. Our goal is to achieve utmost customer...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Assemblies and plant design

Timely production and assembly of our customer-specific products follows individual consulting and precise planning. Our goal is to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. To this end, we apply particularly efficient processes and implement strict quality controls. Our customers maintain a complete overview, as is guaranteed by our employees and the experience, know-how and motivation they contribute to any project.

NEUENHAUSER
Energy efficiency

The Neuenhauser energy efficiency works out first-class lighting solutions. The energy-efficiency team offers comprehensive consulting to develop and implement,...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Energy efficiency

The Neuenhauser energy efficiency works out first-class lighting solutions. The energy-efficiency team offers comprehensive consulting to develop and implement, together with the customer, efficient and long-lasting solutions where high-quality products are required. The main focus is on the use of high-quality products coupled with sustainable services offered.

NEUENHAUSER
Contract manufacturing

Contract manufacturing at Neuenhauser group profits from specific synergies that ensure optimised processes. Our customers benefit from this in different ways. We...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Contract manufacturing

Contract manufacturing at Neuenhauser group profits from specific synergies that ensure optimised processes. Our customers benefit from this in different ways. We classify contract manufacturing into many efficient areas. All of our companies specialising in contract manufacturing use the latest technology and develop innovative, flexible production processes for high product quality and targeted time management. The individual customer demands are implemented precisely on time.

NEUENHAUSER
NCAS

As an experienced series and variant manufacturer, NCAS supplies customers from the producing industry. JIS/JIT procedures are commonly used in order to support...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER NCAS

As an experienced series and variant manufacturer, NCAS supplies customers from the producing industry. JIS/JIT procedures are commonly used in order to support their value-added chains efficiently. We rely on target-oriented cooperation with the customer from the very first moment in order to ensure maximum customer satisfaction and individual quality demands.

NEUENHAUSER
Textile industry and automation

We rely on our employees' experience and competence in the manufacture of advanced machines and plants for the textile industry while maintaining a cooperative...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Textile industry and automation

We rely on our employees' experience and competence in the manufacture of advanced machines and plants for the textile industry while maintaining a cooperative partnership with our customers. The development of individual and economically efficient solutions for the textile industry is one of the challenges Neuenhauser Group faces together with internationally experienced companies. All of our products and processes are precisely tailored to the customer's needs.

NEUENHAUSER
Environmental technology

In the area of environmental technology, Neuenhauser develops and manufactures high-quality machines and plants that efficiently master even the most difficult of...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Environmental technology

In the area of environmental technology, Neuenhauser develops and manufactures high-quality machines and plants that efficiently master even the most difficult of challenges. In order to avoid turning the various industry wastes into a permanent burden, innovative solutions are required which can be used mobile as well as stationary. Our modern and customised machines with optional accessories form the basis for professional, user-friendly and environmentally compatible processing of many different kinds of waste.

NEUENHAUSER
Vorwald expansion elements

Tension that won't dissipate: In the course of its long history, Vorwald has become world-renowned as a specialist for expansion elements. The Vorwald staff has the...

read more read more
NEUENHAUSER Vorwald expansion elements

Tension that won't dissipate: In the course of its long history, Vorwald has become world-renowned as a specialist for expansion elements. The Vorwald staff has the experience and know-how to produce robust, customised expansion elements characterised by long durability. Like all companies of Neuenhauser Group, Vorwald stays in close contact with customers and puts high value on personal consulting and ideal coordination.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail, oder nutzen
Sie unser Kontaktformular.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Zur Kontaktseite

// GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

Leistungsvielfalt effizient gebündelt

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE NEUENHAUSER MASCHINENBAU

NEUENHAUSER
Baugruppen- und Anlagenbau

Die termingenaue Fertigung unserer Anlagen erfolgt nach den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Nach individueller Beratung und exakter Planung setzen wir...

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER Baugruppen- und Anlagenbau

Die termingenaue Fertigung unserer Anlagen erfolgt nach den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Nach individueller Beratung und exakter Planung setzen wir die Fertigung und Montage um. Unser Anspruch ist vollste Kundenzufriedenheit, die wir durch besonders effiziente Abläufe und strenge Qualitätskontrollen gewährleisten. Unsere Kunden behalten dabei den kompletten Überblick. Garant hierfür sind unsere Mitarbeiter, die Erfahrung, Know-How und Motivation in jedes Projekt einbringen.

NEUENHAUSER
Lohnfertigung

In der Neuenhauser Unternehmensgruppe profitiert der Bereich Lohnfertigung von zielgerichteten Synergien, die optimale Prozesse gewährleisten. Die Lohnfertigung ist...

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER Lohnfertigung

In der Neuenhauser Unternehmensgruppe profitiert der Bereich Lohnfertigung von zielgerichteten Synergien, die optimale Prozesse gewährleisten. Die Lohnfertigung ist bei uns in verschiedene, effiziente Bereiche gegliedert. Diese spezialisierten Unternehmen nutzen neueste Technik und entwickeln innovative, flexible Fertigungsprozesse für eine hohe Qualität der Produkte sowie ein zielgerichtetes Zeitmanagement. Die individuellen Anforderungen der Kunden werden termingenau umgesetzt.

NEUENHAUSER
NCAS

Als erfahrener Serien- und Variantenfertiger beliefert NCAS Kunden aus der produzierenden Industrie vornehmlich im JIS/JIT Verfahren, um die Wertschöpfungskette...

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER NCAS

Als erfahrener Serien- und Variantenfertiger beliefert NCAS Kunden aus der produzierenden Industrie vornehmlich im JIS/JIT Verfahren, um die Wertschöpfungskette effizient zu unterstützen.Um höchste Kundenzufriedenheit und die Sicherung der individuellen Qualitätsansprüche zu gewährleisten, wird von Beginn an auf eine gezielte Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden gesetzt.

NEUENHAUSER
Textilindustrie und Automation

In der Fertigung fortschrittlicher Maschinen und Anlagen für die Textilindustrie setzen wir auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter und eine...

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER Textilindustrie und Automation

In der Fertigung fortschrittlicher Maschinen und Anlagen für die Textilindustrie setzen wir auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter und eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden. Die Entwicklung individueller, wirtschaftlich vorteilhafter Lösungen für die Textilindustrie gehört zu den Herausforderungen, denen sich die Neuenhauser Gruppe mit international erfahrenen Unternehmen widmet. Alle Produkte und Abläufe sind exakt auf die Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten.

NEUENHAUSER
Umwelttechnik

Im Bereich Umwelttechnik steht Neuenhauser für die Entwicklung und Fertigung namhafter Maschinen und Anlagen, die schwierigste Herausforderungen effizient meistern....

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER Umwelttechnik

Im Bereich Umwelttechnik steht Neuenhauser für die Entwicklung und Fertigung namhafter Maschinen und Anlagen, die schwierigste Herausforderungen effizient meistern. Um diverse Industrie-Abfälle nicht zu einer dauerhaften Belastung werden zu lassen, braucht es innovative Lösungen, die sowohl mobil als auch stationär nutzbar sind. Unsere modernen und maßgeschneiderten Maschinen bilden die Grundlage für eine professionelle, anwenderfreundliche und umweltgerechte Aufbereitung von Müll unterschiedlichster Art.

NEUENHAUSER
Vorwald Spannelemente

Spannung, die hält. Vorwald blickt zurück auf eine lange Geschichte und hat sich als weltweit agierender Spezialist für Spannelemente einen Namen gemacht. Das...

Mehr erfahren Mehr erfahren
NEUENHAUSER Vorwald Spannelemente

Spannung, die hält. Vorwald blickt zurück auf eine lange Geschichte und hat sich als weltweit agierender Spezialist für Spannelemente einen Namen gemacht. Das Mitarbeiterteam von Vorwald verfügt über Erfahrung und Know-How zur Fertigung robuster, individuell angepasster Spannelemente, die sich durch eine lange Haltbarkeit auszeichnen. Wie alle Unternehmen der Neuenhauser Gruppe pflegt auch Vorwald einen engen Kontakt zu den Kunden und legt großen Wert auf persönliche Beratung und ideale Abstimmung.