Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally.
Call us, email us or
use our contact form.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Contact page

// CONTACTS

Quickly connected

We will gladly help you

This practical overview is divided by business area and shows the right persons to contact for your special request. You can see at one glance who is responsible for your specific project. We are happy to provide active and customised support with your request.

MANAGEMENT BOARD
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Bernd Voshaar

Bernd Voshaar

Phone: +49 5941 604-0

MEMBER OF THE BOARD
Thorsten Dirks

Thorsten Dirks

Phone: +49 5941 604-0

MEMBER OF THE BOARD
Lutz Wolf

Lutz Wolf

Phone: +49 5941 604-0

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Andreas Heidekrüger

Andreas Heidekrüger

Phone: +49 5941 604-230

Fax: +49 5941 604-354

Mobile: +49 175 578 6156

E-Mail: andreas.heidekrueger@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER MASCHINENBAU GMBH

Administrative management

CONTROLLING
Mirko Gellink

Mirko Gellink

Phone: +49 5941 604-297

Fax: +49 5941 604-354

E-Mail: mirko.gellink@neuenhauser.de

PURCHASING
Heinrich Hagedoorn

Heinrich Hagedoorn

Phone: +49 5941 604-233

Fax: +49 5941 604-205

E-Mail: heinrich.hagedoorn@neuenhauser.de

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING
Reinhard Gerdes

Reinhard Gerdes

Phone: +49 5941 604-222

Fax: +49 5941 604-209

E-Mail: reinhard.gerdes@neuenhauser.de

IT & ORGANISATION
Michael Evers

Michael Evers

Phone: +49 5941 604-502

Fax: +49 5941 604-203

E-Mail: michael.evers@neuenhauser.de

HR DEPARTMENT
Wolfgang Wesselink

Wolfgang Wesselink

Phone: +49 5941 604-221

Fax: +49 5941 604-200

E-Mail: wolfgang.wesselink@neuenhauser.de

Technical Management

MANAGEMENT OF OPERATIONS
Patrick Meyer

Patrick Meyer

Phone: +49 5941 604-129

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: patrick.meyer@neuenhauser.de

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
Gero Scholten

Gero Scholten

Phone: +49 5941 604-512

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: gero.scholten@neuenhauser.de

QUALITY ASSURANCE
Wolf Jürgen Möller

Wolf Jürgen Möller

Phone: +49 5941 604-113

Fax: +49 5941 604-208

E-Mail: wolf-juergen.moeller@neuenhauser.de

TECHNICAL DESIGN POOL
Jörg Wolf

Jörg Wolf

Phone: +49 5941 604-213

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: joerg.wolf@neuenhauser.de

LOGISTICS
Bernd Schütte

Bernd Schütte

Phone: +49 5941 604-135

Fax: +49 5941 604-207

E-Mail: bernd.schuette@neuenhauser.de

MAINTENANCE AND SERVICING
Dietmar Bartels

Dietmar Bartels

Phone: +49 5941 604-296

Fax: +49 5941 604-266

E-Mail: dietmar.bartels@neuenhauser.de

Acquisition contract manufacturing

ACQUISITION OF CONTRACT MANUFACTURING
NEUENHAUSER GROUP
Stefan Wellermann

Stefan Wellermann

Phone: +49 5941 604-550

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: stefan.wellermann@neuenhauser.de

ASSEMBLIES AND PLANT DESIGN
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
ASSEMBLIES AND PLANT DESIGN
Gerwin Lefers

Gerwin Lefers

Phone: +49 5941 604-166

Fax: +49 5941 604-287

E-Mail: gerwin.lefers@neuenhauser.de

BUSINESS AREA MANAGEMENT
ASSEMBLIES AND PLANT DESIGN
Stephan Hagedoorn

Stephan Hagedoorn

Phone: +49 5941 604-115

Fax: +49 5941 604-287

E-Mail: stephan.hagedoorn@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER CONTRACT MANUFACTURING
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
CONTRACT MANUFACTURING
Manfred Pelle

Manfred Pelle

Phone: +49 5941 604-148

Fax: +49 5941 604-501

E-Mail: manfred.pelle@neuenhauser.de

BUSINESS AREA MANAGEMENT
CONTRACT MANUFACTURING
Edgar Züwerink

Edgar Züwerink

Phone: +49 5941 604-178

Fax: +49 5941 604-501

E-Mail: edgar.zuewerink@neuenhauser.de

COMPONENTS, ASSEMBLIES AND SYSTEMS (NCAS)
NEUENHAUSER TEXTIL INDUSTRY AND AUTOMATION
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
TEXTIL INDUSTRY
Wilhelm Langius

Wilhelm Langius

Phone: +49 5941 604-261

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: wilhelm.langius@neuenhauser.de

AUTOMATION SPINNING

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER AND SALES
Richard Borgers

Richard Borgers

Phone: +49 5941 604-214

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: richard.borgers@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Uwe Lenkeit

Uwe Lenkeit

Phone: +49 5941 604-267

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: uwe.lenkeit@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Christofer Schnöing

Christofer Schnöing

Phone: +49 5941 604-562

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: christofer.schnoeing@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Javier Peña Pérez

Javier Peña Pérez

Phone: +49 5941 604-0

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: javier.pena@neuenhauser.de

WINDING TECHNOLOGY

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER AND SALES
Dirk Fischer

Dirk Fischer

Phone: +49 5941 604-163

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: dirk.fischer@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Jörg Neyer

Jörg Neyer

Phone: +49 5941 604-360

Fax: +49 5941 604-201

E-Mail: joerg.neyer@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Guido Schroven

Guido Schroven

Phone: +49 5941 604-326

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: guido.schroven@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER ROSINK

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER AND SALES
Martin Schoolkate

Martin Schoolkate

Phone: +49 5941 604-611

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: martin.schoolkate@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Stefan Ruck

Stefan Ruck

Phone: +49 5941 604-612

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: stefan.ruck@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Jens Vischer

Jens Vischer

Phone: +49 5941 604-613

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: jens.vischer@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY
Wolfgang Brouwer

Wolfgang Brouwer

Phone: +49 5941 604-275

Fax: +49 5941 604-323

E-Mail: wolfgang.brouwer@neuenhauser.de

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Frank Warrink

Frank Warrink

Phone: +49 5941 604-357

Fax: +49 5941 604-323

E-Mail: frank.warrink@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER VORWALD CLAMPING ELEMENTS
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
VORWALD CLAMPING ELEMENTS
Gerd Bouwer

Gerd Bouwer

Phone: +49 5941 604-293

Fax: +49 5941 604-206

E-Mail: gerd.bouwer@vorwald.de

SALES MANAGER
VORWALD EXPANSION ELEMENTS
Hartmut Kettler

Hartmut Kettler

Phone: +49 541 50546-18

Fax: +49 541 50543-10

E-Mail: hartmut.kettler@vorwald.de

HEAD OF CONSTRUCTON
VORWALD EXPANSION ELEMENTS
Nico van Eyk

Nico van Eyk

Phone: +49 541 50546-13

Fax: +49 541 50543-10

E-Mail: nico.van-eyk@vorwald.de

NEUENHAUSER COMPRESSOR AND TANK CONSTRUCTION
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
COMPRESSOR CONSTRUCTION
Ralf Steenweg

Ralf Steenweg

Phone: +49 5944 9301-224

Fax: +49 5944 9301-202

E-Mail: ralf.steenweg@neuenhauser.de

BUSINESS LINE MANAGER OEM
Matthias Berling

Matthias Berling

Phone: +49 5944 9301-220

Fax: +49 5944 9301-202

E-Mail: matthias.berling@neuenhauser.de

SALES MANAGER
Philipp Schulten

Philipp Schulten

Phone: +49 5944 9301-214

Fax: +49 5944 9301-202

E-Mail: philipp.schulten@neuenhauser.de